2019 Term Dates & Holiday Programs

Term 1, 2019

Swim Program

Tuesday 29th January to Saturday 13th April (11 weeks)

  • Closed Monday 28th Jan – Australia Day Public Holiday
  • Monday Members – 9wk program only

January School Holidays 2019

5 Day Intensive Swim Program

Program 1: Mon 14 to Fri 18 January (5 Days) $75pp

Program 2: Mon 21 to Fri 25  January (5 Days) $75pp

  • Swimming Program : Morning Program ONLY from 8.00am
  • Learn to Play Water Polo Program¬† – Midday each day

Term 2, 2019

Swim Program

Monday 29th April to Saturday 6th July (10 weeks)

Closed on Monday 10th June (Queen’s Birthday Holiday)

  • Monday Members – 9 wk program only

April School Holidays 2019

5 Day Intensive Swim Program

School Holiday Dates: Monday 15 April -Sunday 28 April

Easter: 19 – 22 April

program to be advised

Term 3, 2019

Swim Program

Monday 22nd July to Saturday 28th September (10 weeks)

July School Holidays 2019

5 Day Intensive Swim Program

School Holiday Dates: Monday 8 July to Sunday 21 July

program to be advised

Term 4, 2019

Swim Program

Monday 14th October to Saturday 21 December (10 weeks)

October School Holidays 2019

5 Day Intensive Swim Program

School Holiday Dates: Monday 30 September to Sunday 13 October

program to be advised